Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Pipkin

Lisa Pipkin

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pipkin
"I enjoy talking to Matt always able to help me and very nice"
Profile photo of mayra ramos

mayra ramos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mayra ramos
"They are always very informative and willing to help."
Profile photo of Jim Squires

Jim Squires

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Squires
"Great rates and excellent customer service! I’ve worked with Matt to insure my small business, home, and three vehicles. I highly recommend him. 💯"
Profile photo of TJ Evans

TJ Evans

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Evans
"I have my auto insurance through Matt Scarbro's State Farm Office. I have been assisted by Michael and Ian in setting up the policy and renewing it. Ian and Michael were very professional in assisting me in getting me the appropriate coverage, and explaining the coverages and renewal. There is no other Agency I have dealt with that can match or even come close to the rates I got. And the top notch customer service with Ian and Michael are second to none. Thanks guys! Greatly appreciate your time in ensuring that I got good coverage and the best price!"
Profile photo of Andrea Bonnette

Andrea Bonnette

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bonnette
"Ian was very informative and walked me thru the process of changing insurance companies. I felt very satisfied with all of the information I left with. Bonus for me was I had a huge drop in my car insurance premiums! Saved me so much money that I am able to put that money aside for a vacation!! The family is super excited. I felt like I was really cared for. I can't wait to see what this next year brings. I'm sure hoping for more savings!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Bonnette

Anna Bonnette

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bonnette
"Ian helped me understand so much about my potential insurance needs. Super nice, patient, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kellie O'Malley

Kellie O'Malley

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie O'Malley
"Ian O’Malley’s customer service tops all."
Profile photo of Al G

Al G

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Al G
"If i could give them a zero i would ian...is horrible!!! And Matt scarbro seems to dont exist you can never get him on the phone hes either on the phone 24/7 or in meeting"
Profile photo of Jesse Alfaro

Jesse Alfaro

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Alfaro
"After Allstate increased our rates by an outrageous amount, we reached out to Matt Scarbro's team and they were able to reduce our payment by a little more than half of what Allstate was charging and without sacrificing coverage. In fact, we got more coverage. His team was very professional and helpful and quick to get us covered. I highly recommend Matt Scarbro and his team. They'll exceed your expectations like they did ours."
Profile photo of Eric Ji

Eric Ji

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ji
"Matt is very knowledgeable and helpful figure out the best rate!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Coffey

Kayla Coffey

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Coffey
"I’ve been with them for several months. They’ve worked with me. I don’t have any complaints."
Profile photo of Ray Chu

Ray Chu

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Chu
"I just bought new auto and renter’s insurance through Ian O’Malley an agent from the Matt Scarbro Agency. He was polite, highly knowledgeable about the coverage that best fit my auto usage and personal assets but most of all provided me a quote that help me save over $450 every 6 month policy or over $900+ a year. I was well educated on the insurance industry , tricks my previous insurance agency were practicing and what to look out for in the future.. Ian was very thorough, thoughtful, patient and even assisted me canceling both by auto and renter’s insurance and bundling it with State Farm. In the it was a lower cost, while it also provided me higher level of coverage for Uninsured Motorist Injury and Damage. Thanks for your time and sharing your expert knowledge Ian."
Profile photo of Adrian Martinez

Adrian Martinez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Martinez
"This is the best decision I could have made. I save over 100 dollars and my car insurance and I am currently receiving better coverage. Michael was great in assisting me. Ian was also much help. I highly recommend giving State Farm a call and seeing how much you can save!"
Profile photo of Samuel Kessler

Samuel Kessler

January 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Kessler
"I switched insurance after my rate went up inexplicably, tried to contact multiple times to cancel and never received a response."
Profile photo of ursula golden

ursula golden

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ursula golden
"I had an issue with my policy that was stressing me out and Micheal resolved it in less than 24 hours. He kept me updated on what was going on and I really appreciate that. If you car insurance, ask for Michael."
Profile photo of Gerri Hill

Gerri Hill

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Hill
"I'm new client back with State Farm because I was NOT in good hands with Allstate!! My new agent Michael Adams has been Awesome in getting me all set with all my paperwork and making sure I'm covered. I live a hectic life as a Chef and can barely breathe during the day when everyone else is taking care of personal needs. I barely see the light of day. Michael has gone above and beyond in even getting my old info for the so called Good hands insurance, about my last accident where I was in a hit and run, and was never taken care of. But to go above and beyond let's me know I am back with the right insurance company . Thank you again Michael Adams with the Matt Scarbro group."
Profile photo of Ricardo3rdcoast Vieyra

Ricardo3rdcoast Vieyra

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo3rdcoast Vieyra
"Michael Adams great guy helped me WITH a smooth changed over from my former insurance company with GREAT SAVINGS N would definitely recommend State Farm to family n friends very friendly and great personality thank YOU MICHAEL Adams and State Farm look forward n keeping you guys on my coverage and big shot out to JAKE!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Kyle

Kenneth Kyle

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Kyle
"Helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Ian O'Malley

Ian O'Malley

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian O'Malley
"Great service, Insurance experts have them do a policy review with you they can help you!"
Profile photo of Danielle M

Danielle M

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle M
"Ian was great and made it really easy to switch providers. The quote they gave me beat my previous provider (greedy little lizard...) by over a hundred dollars for the same coverage so I was more than happy to make the switch. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Just Yada

Just Yada

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Just Yada
"Great and fast ! Been with state farm for yearsssss love them"
Profile photo of B Deckard

B Deckard

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by B Deckard
"EDIT: 3 weeks later I still have not had any communication from Matt. I've never had a more unprofessional experience. On top of that, my homeowners insurance was never added to my mortgage and my policy was cancelled and no one knows what. The level of incompetence and the lack of communication is ridiculous DO NOT make this your agent. I do not recommend this agent or office. This team would call me no less than A DAY to get me to sign for their homeowners insurance to “save money”, as soon as I did my auto insurance increased by $45. I feel completely misled and lied to. I have been trying to get answer for 3 weeks. I’ve requested several times to speak with the agent, Matt. He has not called, emailed, text, or followed up with me in anyway whatsoever. I had to call corporate to get answers only to find out my policy was incorrect! I’m beyond disappointed in the customer service I’ve received from this team. Needless to say I will be looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Angela Hill

Angela Hill

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hill
"I am very pleased with the services that Jackson and Matt assisted me with. They made getting my car and home insurance a very smooth transition. The rates were great and affordable for my budget. These gentlemen had excellent customer service skills were very knowledgeable. Anyone looking for an insurance company should definitely call this agency today! I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Caribell Rojas

Caribell Rojas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caribell Rojas
"We’ve been Matt Scarbro’s clients for a couple of years now (or more) and we couldn’t be happier. His office has been able to offer and customize our policies to our needs. Matt’s team has always been very professional and respectful while finding us the best rates and giving all discounts. Matt’s advice is always honest and sincere and shows great appreciation and care for his clients. We recommend Matt’s office 100% to cover your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carmen Sanders

Carmen Sanders

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Sanders
"Great guy to talk to and to have your insurance through! Matt always gets things done when I need him to in a timely manner. I highly recommend Matt Scarbro to take care of all your insurance needs!"